logo


References


Listed below are a few references for your convenience:

Gallino Construction (Redding, CA)…………McKinleyville Middle School Modernization
-Steve Gallino 530-246-7671(PM) McKinleyville, CA
-Ross Nash rnash@nohum.k12.ca.us (Owner Rep)

Adroit Construction (Ashland, OR)…………………………..Lithia Chevrolet- Redding, CA
-Jason Stranberg 541-482-4098(PM)
-Eric Patterson epatterson@lithia.com (Owner Rep)

Banks Brothers Construction (ST. Paul, MN)………The Men’s Wearhouse- Redding, CA
-Justin Vrooman 651-644-1723(PM)
-Dave Bigelow dvb6@tmw.com (Owner Rep)

Kinney Construction (Orange, CA)…………………….FedEx ground facility- Oroville, CA
-Kristy Collins 714-279-8091
-Julie Rankin jrankin@fedex.com (Owner Rep)

Adroit Construction (Ashland, OR)………………………….AutoZone #4095- Corning, CA
-Robb Mayers 541-482-4098
-Steven Scott steven.scott@autozone.com (Owner Rep)

MC Construction, Inc. (Cave Creek, AZ)………………………JoAnn Fabric- Redding, CA
-Tom Sutton 480-367-8600
-Dave Snyder dave.snyder@joann.com (Owner Rep)

VCC, LLC (Irvine, CA)……………………………Dick’s Sporting Goods #1089- Chico, CA
-Andrew Crouse 949-608-5504
-Tom Bernardi tom.bernardi@dcsg.com (Owner Rep)

TD Farrell Construction (Alpharetta, GA)…...Dick’s Sporting Goods #1047- Redding, CA
-Tim Wright 770-751-5440
-Tom Bernardi tombernardi@dcsg.com (Owner Rep)

Farris Construction, Inc. (Dahlonega, GA)…………………Walmart #635- Savannah, GA
-Russ Clemons 478-733-0692
-Travis Keiss tmkeiss@wal-mart.com (Owner Rep)

Greenheart Enterprises (East Point, GA)………………….Walmart #727- Cedartown, GA
-Danny Lingerfelt 404-669-0251
-Travis Keiss tmkeiss@wal-mart.com (Owner Rep)

Farris Construction, Inc. (Dahlonega,GA)………………Walmart #3874- Dawsonville, GA
-Cheryl Smith 706-867-6222
-Travis Keiss tmkeiss@walmart.com (Owner Rep)